اتصل بنا
Lynn

رقم الهاتف : 86-15868086360

ال WhatsApp : +8615868086360

WenZhou RunYing International Trade Co.,ltd

ونزهو RunYing التجارة الدولية المحدودة

التركيز المهني ، كنا نحاول!

  • WenZhou RunYing International Trade Co.,ltd
  • WenZhou RunYing International Trade Co.,ltd
  • WenZhou RunYing International Trade Co.,ltd
  • WenZhou RunYing International Trade Co.,ltd
  • WenZhou RunYing International Trade Co.,ltd
السوق الرئيسي: امريكا الشمالية, أمريكا الجنوبية, أوروبا الغربية, شرق أوروبا, شرق آسيا, جنوب شرق آسيا, الشرق الأوسط, أفريقيا, أوقيانوسيا, في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة, المصدر, شركة تجارية
العلامات التجارية RUNYING عدد الموظفين
المبيعات السنوية 800000-1000000 سنة التأسيس 2015
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر 80% - 90%
مقدمة

شعارنا هو Be Good ، وهو ما يعني أننا نريد أن نكون أشخاصًا جيدين يقدمون منتجات وخدمات جيدة ، مما يجعل شركة Reliabo شركة جيدة.

الصدق يوفر الوقت والتكاليف. نحن نختار طرق صادقة لممارسة الأعمال التجارية. نحن نحاول أن نكون شريكك الموثوق به والفعال في الصين.

لقد مرت منتجاتنا EN71 ، ASTM ، REACH واختبار CPSIA.

الطاقة الإنتاجية: 10 ، 000 ، 000 قطعة شهريا.

Reliabo هي مجموعة التصنيع والتجارة مع مصانع للأقلام والعلامات وشركة تصدير ونتشو نيو سنشري للمبيعات والخدمات. لدينا عقود من الخبرة في هذا المجال باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز المصنعين والمصدرين في منطقتنا. منتجاتنا تلبي المعايير الأوروبية والأمريكية.

كل من مندوبي المبيعات لدينا لديه معرفة عميقة حول منتجاتنا ، والتي تضمن خدمة عملاء عالية المستوى. كما يتم تدريب أعضاء فريق المبيعات لدينا بشكل جيد للغاية في المهارات الأساسية مثل اللغات الأجنبية ، وممارسات الأعمال الدولية ، ومهارات الكمبيوتر. لذلك ، سيكون التواصل بينك وبين موظفينا سهلاً للغاية. من خلال خبرتنا في المنتجات وعمليات التصنيع ، يمكننا مساعدتك في الحصول على منتجات جديدة من المصانع الأخرى والتحكم في الجودة مع خفض التكاليف لك.

تاريخ

تأسست ونزهو RunYing الدولية للتجارة المحدودة في عام 2016.Since إنشاء الشركة ، لقد ركزنا على إنتاج ومبيعات السيارات بداية وغيرها من المنتجات. لدينا محرك بداية تستخدم أساسا للسيارات الهندسية ، مثل هيتاشي 、 ميتسوبيشي 、 Nippondenso. الآن ، نحن واحدة من أكثر الشركات المصنعة المهنية في منطقتنا. الآن نحن ملتزمون استكشاف الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية في المستقبل!

خدمة

الشحن: اعتمادا على ظروف مختلفة ، تم اتخاذ ثلاث طرق تسليم مختلفة: عن طريق البحر ، عن طريق الشحن الجوي والخدمة السريعة.
عن طريق البحر. هذه هي الطريقة الأكثر اقتصادا للتسليم. دعوى لترتيب كمية كبيرة ، وتكلفة التسليم منخفضة بشكل كبير ومساعدتك في تحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح. عادةً ما يستغرق شحن البضائع إلى ميناء الوصول حوالي شهر إلى شهرين.
عن طريق الشحن الجوي. ميزة الشحن الجوي هو أنه وقت أقل بكثير من التسليم عن طريق البحر. بشكل عام ، قد يستغرق وصول البضائع إلى وجهتها أسبوعًا أو أسبوعين.
من خلال الخدمة السريعة. إنها الطريقة الأكثر تكلفة للتسليم ، لكنها سريعة ومريحة بالفعل. عادة يمكن أن خدمة الباب إلى الباب تسليم البضائع لشركتك فقط في 7-9days. لحسن الحظ ، لقد وقعنا عقد خصم كبير مع معظم الشركات الصريحة ، مثل TNT و UPS ، لمساعدة عملائنا على خفض نفقات التسليم.
-------------------------------------------------- -
التعبئة :
1. يمكننا تصميم التعبئة حسب متطلباتك ولكن مع كمية أكبر.
2. إذا لم يكن هناك متطلبات ، ونحن نقدم الكرتون المضلع.
3. السعر الذي نقدمه هو سعر المصنع.
4. يمكننا مساعدتك لتسليم البضاعة بينما لديك شرط.
5. ويجب أن تكون رسوم الشحن في حسابك.
6. يمكننا فقط الافراج عن البضائع بعد أن تم دفع المنتجات.

لدينا فريق

لدينا الآن 36 موظفًا فنيًا وإداريًا. العديد من هؤلاء العاملين في مجال البحث والتطوير في مجال التكنولوجيا مع كبار المسؤولين الفنيين وكبار مطوري البرامج ؛ درجة البكالوريوس أو أعلى تحتل 87.5 ٪ من مجموع الموظفين. أقام الفريق آلية نمو لموظفي البحث والتطوير في مجال التكنولوجيا لضمان نمو معرفتهم وخبرتهم ؛ فريق إدارة مستقر ، مع وعي قوي بالابتكار ، وقدرة على التعلم وقدرة تنفيذية. في موظفي الإدارة الرئيسية للشركة ، لدينا كبار السن مع سنوات من تصنيع المواد ، وصناعة النماذج الأولية السريعة ، الذي لديه فهم تطلعي من تطوير السوق ، والتقاط فرص تنمية الصناعة بدقة ، وتعزيز وتوجيه التنمية السريعة.

Contact Us
Lynn

Phone Number : 86-15868086360

WhatsApp : 8615868086360

WenZhou RunYing International Trade Co.,ltd

WenZhou RunYing International Trade Co.,Ltd

 

Professional Focus, we have been trying to!

  • WenZhou RunYing International Trade Co.,ltd
  • WenZhou RunYing International Trade Co.,ltd
  • WenZhou RunYing International Trade Co.,ltd
  • WenZhou RunYing International Trade Co.,ltd
  • WenZhou RunYing International Trade Co.,ltd
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Oceania, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Exporter, Trading Company
Brands RUNYING: No. of Employees :
Annual Sales 800000-1000000: Year Established 2015:
Export p.c 80% - 90%:
Introduction

Our slogan is Be Good, which means we want to be good people supplying good products & service, hence making Reliabo a good company.

Honesty saves time and costs. We select honest ways of doing business. We try to be your reliable and efficient partner in China.

Our products have passed EN71, ASTM, REACH and CPSIA testing.

Production Capacity: 10, 000, 000 pieces per month.

Reliabo is a manufacturing & trading group with factories for pens, markers and an export company Wenzhou New Century for sales & service. We have decades of experience in this field as one of the leading manufacturers & exporters in our area. Our products meet European and American standards.

Each of our sales representatives has in-depth knowledge about our products, which guarantees high level customer service. Our sales team members are also very well trained in basic skills such as foreign languages, international business practices, and computer skills. Therefore, communication between you and our staff will be very easy. With our expertise in products and manufacturing processes, we can help you source new products from other factories too and control quality while cutting costs for you.

History

   WenZhou RunYing International Trade Co.,Ltd has been established in 2016.Since the establishment of the company,we have focused on the production and sales of starter motor and other products.Our starter motor mainly use for engineering vehicles,like Hitachi、Mitsubishi、Nippondenso.Now, we are one of the most professional manufacturers in our region.Now we are committed to exploring the European and American markets in the future!

Service

Shipping:Depending on various circumstances, three different delivery methods have been taken: by sea, by air cargo and by express service.
By sea. This is the most economical way of delivery. Suit for big quantity order, the delivery cost dramatically low and assist you in achieving maximum profit. It normally would take about one month to two months for cargoes to reach their destination port.
By air cargo. The advantage of air cargo is it costs much less time than delivery by sea. Generally it would take about one to two weeks for cargo reaching its destination.
By express service. It is the most expensive way of delivery, but it is really quick and convenient. Normally this door to door service can deliver the goods to your company only in 7-9days. Fortunately, we have signed big discount contract with most express companies, such as TNT and UPS, to help our customers cut their delivery expenditure.
----------------------------------------------------
Packing :
1. We can design the packing by your requirements but with bigger quantity.
2. if no requirements, we offer the Corrugated Carton.
3. The price we offer is the factory price.
4. We can help you to delivery the goods while you have requirement.
5. And the shipment fee shall be in your account.
6. We can only release the goods after the payment of the products was made.

Our Team

Now we have 36 technical and management personnel. Many of these technology research and development personnel with senior professional technical and senior developer certification; Bachelor degree or above occupy 87.5% of total employees. Team has set up a growth mechanism for technology research and development personnel to ensure their knowledge and experience growth; Stable management team, with strong innovation consciousness, learning ability and executive ability. In the company's core management personnel, we have seniors with years of material manufacturing, rapid prototyping manufacturing industry , who has forward-looking grasp of market development, and keenly capture industry development opportunities, promote and guide the rapid development.